Malaysia Report

Developed in conjunction with


Power Sector in Malaysia: 50% of Power Generated by Tenaga Nasional

Abdul Razak bin Abdul Majid, Chairman of Energy Commission

Dato’ Abdul Razak bin Abdul Majid was appointed as the Chairman of the Energy Commission commencing 1 April 2014. Dato’ Abdul Razak graduated with B.Sc. (Hons.)