Key Ministries in Ethiopia

Key Ministries in Ethiopia
 Ministry of Foreign Affairs
 Ministry of Culture and Tourism
 Ministry of Communication and Information Technology
 Ministry of Finance and Economic Development
 Ministry of Trade
 Ministry of Industry
 Ministry of Agriculture
 Ministry of Health
 Ministry of Education
 Ministry of Mines
 Ministry of Water and Energy
 Ministry of Women’s, Children and Youth Affairs
 Ministry of Labor and Social Affairs
 Ministry of Justice
 Ministry of Federal Affairs
 Ministry of Defense
 Ministry of Civil Service
 Ministry of Transport

Scroll to top